دیگرانه ها

هر یک دیگرانیم، دیگران تنهای بسیار

دیگرانه ها

هر یک دیگرانیم، دیگران تنهای بسیار

I'd told U befor

It takes long time to get use to not to see U, for me

not like U, Just 40, Remember? which I do not blame U, Just Y? all those lies?

and I was going to loos the feelings, but U came from nowhere and just saying hello

asking the feeling, How dare U are gal?

I hope best for U but be kind and do not disturb me never again, please.

as U told and both can remember clearly, our season had been finished for ever.

nothing left

just the rent

and what u told

your beliefs about me:

"just for HOME"

and even now its is hard to believe that U told them

be happy with every one U are with, and do not forget what U said and what U told and do not expect from me to forget.

there is always a big deal between happiness an enjoyment.

hope joy for U beside yr HOME. 

 

ps1: if there is a problem which i can help i would be appreciative helping, have U seen Ghost Dog movie?

ps2: i im not your extra back up, sorry

میز

میزی پر

از

لیوانهای خالی